Skip to content

Maybe I don’t get out enough

Fri, 13 Mar 2009

I have had a perennial New Year’s Resolution to write more. I’ve written plenty for the benefit of my many examiners, but not much else. Maybe I should spend more time talking to people.

The most irritating and boring thing about most blogs is the self obsession. The more the word “I” is used, the more likely I am to depart. So for those remaining readers, let it be known that I will completely avoid the many trivialities of my own life, if I do indeed write anything here ever again. Or should my neglected diary be taken up, instead?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

